What We Do

IC Summits is a New York City based Business to Business Conference Organizer founded in 2015. We are industry leaders in Retail and Financial Services. Our events focus around creating touch points, fresh conversation and both moderated and organic networking opportunities.

The world’s most sophisticated companies trust IC Summits to deliver solutions based content, contacts and a meeting place to build Industry & Community.

Meet The Leadership

Charles Fathers

CEO
charles@icsummits.com

Paulina Naroznik

President, Portfolio Summits paulina@icsummits.com

Julia Obrien

SVP, Head of Marketing
julia@icsummits.com

DEVIN PARKER

President, Head of Retail Summits   devin.parker@retailsummits.com

Alexandra Mcconnell-trivelli

VP, Operations & Admin   alex.mcconnell@icsummits.com

Chris

Chris Clements

VP, Sales, RIA, Portfolio Summits chris.clements@portfoliosummits.com

Robert Bode

Institutional Relationship Manager robert.bode@portfoliosummits.com

Logan Pastor

 VP, Head of Production, Retail Summits   logan.pastor@retailsummits.com

Scroll to Top