What We Do

IC Summits is a New York City based Business to Business Conference Organizer founded in 2015. We are industry leaders in Marketing & Advertising, Retail and Financial Services. Our events focus around creating touch points, fresh conversation and both moderated and organic networking opportunities.

The world’s most sophisticated companies trust IC Summits to deliver solutions based content, contacts and a meeting place to build Industry & Community.

Meet The Leadership

Charles Fathers

CEO
charles@icsummits.com

Paulina Naroznik

President, Portfolio Summits paulina@icsummits.com

Julia Obrien

SVP, Head of Marketing
julia@icsummits.com

DEVIN PARKER

SVP, Head of Retail Summits
devin.parker@retailsummits.com

Molly Stemwedel

VP, Production, Institutional, Portfolio Summits
molly.stemwedel@portfoliosummits.com

Sara Katrenich

VP, Production, RIA, Portfolio Summits
sara.katrenich@portfoliosummits.com

Chris Clements

VP, Sales, RIA, Portfolio Summits  
chris.clements@portfoliosummits.com

Robert bode

Institutional Relationship Manager 
chris.clements@portfoliosummits.com

Scroll to Top